Lancaster County Zoning and Building Permit Officials Association

 

 

Home

  Minutes

Officers

Members

Calendar of Events

Treasurer's Report

Links

Training

Important Information

Merchandise

Job Opportunities 

Photos      

2011 Member List

Members will be listed in red as dues are received.

Scroll down for member names and email addresses.

Townships

Bart Township
Brecknock Township 
Caernarvon Township 
Clay Township
Colerain Township
Conestoga Township
Drumore Township
Earl Township
East Cocalico Township

East Donegal Township
East Drumore Township
East Earl Township
East Hempfield Township
East Lampeter Township
Eden Township
Elizabeth Township
Ephrata Township
Fulton Township
Lancaster Township
Leacock Township
Little Britain Township
Manheim Township
Manor Township
Martic Township
Mount Joy Township
Paradise Township

Penn Township
Pequea Township
Providence Township
Rapho Township
Sadsbury Township
Salisbury Township
Strasburg Township 
Upper Leacock Township
Warwick Township
West Cocalico Township
West Donegal Township
West Earl Township
West Hempfield Township
West Lampeter Township

City
City of Lancaster

Boroughs
Adamstown
Akron
Christiana 
Columbia
Denver
East Petersburg
Elizabethtown
Ephrata
Lititz
Manheim
Marietta
Millersville
Mount Joy
Mountville
New Holland
Quarryville
Strasburg
Terre Hill

Others
Lancaster County Inter-Municipal Committee
Lower Windsor Township - York County
Lancaster County Redevelopment Authority

 

***********************************************************

2011 Members listed in alpha order

Bart Township   barttwp@comcast.net
Brecknock Township    brecktwp@ptd.net
Caernarvon Township    caernrvn@ptd.net
Clay Township   info@claytwp.com
Colerain Township   Colerain@epix.net
marciag@light-heigel.com
Conestoga Township   Conestogatwp@comcast.net
Drumore Township   drumoretwp@epix.net
Earl Township   bbecker@earltwp.com
East Cocalico Township Tony Luongo Township@eastcocalicotownship. com
East Donegal Township Nancy Lengle & Jeff Butler nancy@eastdonegaltwp.com
East Drumore Township    
East Earl Township Shaun Seymour mseymour1@aol.com
East Hempfield Township Max Amaechi zoning@easthempfield.org
East Lampeter Township Lee Young
David Sinopoli
lyoung@eastlampetertownship.org
dsinopoli@eastlampetertownship.org
Eden Township   edentwp@comcast.net
Elizabeth Township   rita.snavely@elizabethtownship.net
Ephrata Township   ssawyer@ephratatownship.org
Fulton Township    
Lancaster County Redevelopment Authority Scott Herr sherr@lchra.com
Lancaster Intermunicipal Committee John Ahlfeld limc@verizon.net
Lancaster Township Tom Daniels tdaniels@twp.lancaster.pa.us
Leacock Township Wilmer Hall staff@leacocktwp.com
Little Britain Township   lbt@littlebritain.org
Manheim Township Lisa Douglas
Sam Maurer
ldouglas@manheimtownship.org
smaurer@manheimtownship.org
Manor Township Bruce Ott ott@manortwp.org
Martic Township David Wedge martictwp@comcast.net
Mount Joy Township Brandon Williams brandon@mtjoytwp.org
Paradise Township Nick Lopez dlopezparadise@comcast.net
Penn Township Harry Smith hsmith@penntwplanco.org
Pequea Township   pequeatw@comcast.net
Providence Township   vicki@providencetownship.com
Rapho Township Lori McEntarfer zoning@raphotownship.com
Sadsbury Township    
Salisbury Township Bob Mohn bobtwp@comcast.net
Strasburg Township     
Upper Leacock Township Jack Younker jyounker@ULT.com
Warwick Township Tom Zorbaugh tzorbaugh@warwicktownship.org
West Cocalico Township   westcocalico@dejazzd.com
West Donegal Township Wayne Miller wmiller@wdtwp.com
West Earl Township   datadept@westearltwp.org
West Hempfield Township Ed Hinkle Zoningofficer@twp.west-hempfield.pa.us
West Lampeter Township Karen Zaporozec karen@westlampeter.com
     
City of Lancaster Walt Siderio wsiderio@cityoflancasterpa.com
BOROUGHS    
Adamstown   atown@ptd.net
Akron    
Christiana    christianaboro@comcast.net
Columbia Jeff Helm  Colacodes@comcast.net
Denver George Whetsel dboro@ptd.net
East Petersburg    
Elizabethtown   rhorton@etownonline.com
Ephrata   custserv@ephrataboro.org
Lititz Lori McEntarfer lmcentarfer@lititzborough.org
Manheim Mike Tuscan mtuscan@manheimboro.org
Marietta   webadmin@boroughofmarietta.com
Millersville   millersville@millersvilleborough.org
Mount Joy  Stacie Gibbs staci@mountjoypa.org
Mountville   mountvilleboro@embarqmail.com
New Holland   jrf@newhollandborough.org
Quarryville    
Strasburg   lmboyd@comcast.net
Terre Hill   valerie@terrehillboro.com
     
Lower Windsor Twp (York)   zoningofficer@lowerwindsor.com
 

 

 

 

 

Contact the webmaster at lmcentarfer@lczbo.com    
Last modified: May 31, 2013